Councillors Register of Interests can be found by following this link

Cllr Richard Young (Chairman)

Email: richard.young@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr John Case

Email: john.case@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Malcolm Havercroft

Email: malcolm.havercroft@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Darryl Hindle

E-mail: darryl.hindle@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Patrick Mballa

E-mail: patrick.mballa@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Proctor

Email:mike.proctor@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Bill Bucknell

Email: bill.bucknell@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Saxby

Email:mike.saxby@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Alice Ushamba

Email: alice.ushamba@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Gary Wright

E-mail: gary.wright@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Vacancy

Search our site:

Latest Village News

Latest Agendas:

Latest Minutes:

Upcoming Meetings

Members of the public are very welcome to attend Parish Council meetings. Please look out for our next agenda on the parish notice boards or on the website.

  • Mon
    19
    Apr
    2021

    Amenities

    7:30 pm
  • Mon
    26
    Apr
    2021

    Policy & Resources

    7:30 pm

Latest News:

Hampshire Highways Salt Bin

Hampshire Highways teams tackle cold snap

waste trucks

Waste and recycling in New Forest – Chance to comment