Parish Councillors

Councillors Register of Interests can be found by following this link

Cllr John Case (Chairman)

Email: john.case@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Malcolm Havercroft

Email: malcolm.havercroft@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Darryl Hindle

E-mail: darryl.hindle@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Patrick Mballa

E-mail: patrick.mballa@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Proctor

Email:mike.proctor@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Bill Bucknell

Email: bill.bucknell@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Saxby

Email:mike.saxby@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Alice Ushamba

Email: alice.ushamba@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Gary Wright

E-mail: gary.wright@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Richard Young 

Email: richard.young@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Vacancy

Search our site:

Latest Village News

Latest Agendas:

Latest Minutes:

Upcoming Meetings

Members of the public are very welcome to attend Parish Council meetings. Please look out for our next agenda on the parish notice boards or on the website.

  • Mon
    04
    Oct
    2021

    Planning

    7:30 pm
  • Mon
    18
    Oct
    2021

    Parish Council

    7:30 pm

Latest News:

Hangra reconstruction by Alan Duncan © New Forest National Park Authority

A walk through time

go new forest logo

Go New Forest Tourism Jobs Fayre – Wed 23 June – 12 noon to 8pm