Parish Councillors

Councillors Register of Interests can be found by following this link

Cllr John Case (Chairman)

Email: john.case@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Malcolm Havercroft

Email: malcolm.havercroft@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Darryl Hindle

E-mail: darryl.hindle@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Patrick Mballa

E-mail: patrick.mballa@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Proctor

Email:mike.proctor@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Bill Bucknell

Email: bill.bucknell@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mike Saxby

Email:mike.saxby@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Gary Wright

E-mail: gary.wright@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Richard Young 

Email: richard.young@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Vacancy

Search our site:

Latest Village News

Latest Agendas:

Latest Minutes:

Upcoming Meetings

Members of the public are very welcome to attend Parish Council meetings. Please look out for our next agenda on the parish notice boards or on the website.

  • Mon
    07
    Feb
    2022

    Planning

    7:30 pm
  • Mon
    14
    Feb
    2022

    Amenities

    7:30 pm

Latest News:

Awakening Festival - Sunrise at Mogshade Pond by Solent News

Join the New Forest Awakening Festival

fraud-free-xmas

Top tips to shop online securely this Christmas