Councillors Register of Interests can be found by following this link:
http://www.nfdc.gov.uk/article/16347/Marchwood-Parish-Council

Cllr Richard Young

Cllr Richard Young (Chairman)

Member of the Amenities Committee
Member of the Policy & Resources Committee
Member of the Planning Committee

Council Representative on:
Marchwood Youth Group
New Forest Association of Local Councils
Email: richard.young@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mrs Rachel Andrews

Member of the Amenities Committee

Telephone: 07815 194 852
Email: rachel.andrews@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Beverley_Golden

Cllr Ms Beverley Golden

Member of the Planning Committee

Telephone: 023 8086 7137
Mobile: 07515545154
E-mail: beverley.golden@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Darryl_Hindle

Cllr Darryl Hindle

Member of the Planning Committee
Member of the Policy & Resources Committee

Council representative on:
Marchwood Community Association

4 Park Close, Pooks Green, Marchwood, SO40 4PD
Telephone: 023 8066 3443
E-mail: darryl.hindle@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Alison Hoare

Cllr Mrs Alison Hoare

Member of the Amenities Committee

Council representative on:
Energy Recovery Facility Panel

45 Kingfisher Way, Marchwood, SO40 4XS
Telephone: 023 8087 2979
Email: alison.hoare@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr David Makinson

c/o Marchwood Parish Council Office

Member of the Planning and Policy & Resources Committees.
Council Representative on:
New Forest Env. Protection Liaison Cttee

Email:david.makinson@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Keith_Petty

Cllr Keith Petty

Member of the Policy & Resources Committee

Council representative on:
Marchwood Twinning Association
Marchwood Fete

31, The Rowans, Marchwood, SO40 4YW
Telephone: 023 8086 9625
E-mail: keith.petty@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Mike_Proctor

Cllr Mike Proctor

Member of the Amenities Committee

Council representative on:
New Forest Consultative Panel

10 Woodpecker Drive, Marchwood, SO40 4XQ
Telephone: 023 8086 1931

Email:mike.proctor@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Judy_Saxby

Cllr Mrs Judy Saxby

Member of the Amenities Committee

Council representative on:
Waterside Citizens Advice Bureau

Briar Edge, Park Lane, Pooks Green,
Marchwood, SO40 4WL

Telephone: 023 8086 6610

Email:judy.saxby@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk

Mike_Saxby

Cllr Mike Saxby

Member of the Policy & Resources Committee
Member of the Planning Committee

Briar Edge, Park Lane, Pooks Green,
Marchwood, SO40 4WL

Telephone: 023 8086 6610

Email:mike.saxby@marchwoodparishcouncil.org.uk